Maxwell Technologies
Search

Maxwell Technologies - Worldwide Microelectronics Sales Contacts

Asia Pacific - All Other Territories Not Listed
Maxwell Technologies
9244 Balboa Ave.
San Diego, CA 92123

Contact: Michael Dowd
PH: +1 858 503 3327
FX: +1-858-503-3301

E-Mail: mdowd@maxwell.com
Europe - All Other Territories Not Listed
Maxwell Technologies
9244 Balboa Ave.
San Diego, CA 92123

Contact: Michael Dowd
PH: +1 858 503 3327
FX: +1 858 503 3301

E-Mail: mdowd@maxwell.com
North America - Eastern USA and Canada
Maxwell Technologies
232 Lake Carmel Court
Huntsville, AL 35811

Contact: Ken Renner
PH: +1 (256) 851-1996
FX: +1 (256) 851-6742

E-Mail: krenner@maxwell.com
Website: www.Maxwell.com
North America - Northern California
Maxwell Technologies
9244 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123

Contact: Michael Dowd
PH: +1 (858) 755-8579
FX: +1 (858) 503-3301

E-Mail: Mdowd@maxwell.com
Website: www.Maxwell.com
North America - Western USA
Maxwell Technologies
9244 Balboa Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123

Contact: Mark Tiddens
PH: +1 (858) 503-3209
FX: +1 (858) 503-6666

E-Mail: mtiddens@maxwell.com
Website: www.Maxwell.com
Asia Pacific - India
Syratron Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
203 Copper Arch
83 Infantry Road
Bangalore 560001
India

Contact: Andy Khandwala
PH: +91 80 2559 1031
FX: +91 80 2559 1056

E-Mail: andy@syratron.com
Asia Pacific - Japan
Fuji Electronics America,Inc.
Mariner Court
3625 Del Amo Blvd, #240
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact: Kyota Arai
PH: +1 (310) 214-5100
FX: +1 (310) 214-5105

E-Mail: karai@fuji-electronics.com
Asia Pacific - South Korea
Alter Technology Group
Via dei Berio, 91
00155 ROMA (ITALY)

Contact: Vito Biasi
PH: +39 062282279
FX: +39 06 2285266

E-Mail: vito.biasi@alter-italy.com
Europe - Belgium, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Denmark
Kamaka Electronic GmbH
Ulmer Straße 130
Aalen 73431
Germany

Contact: Roland Karasch
PH: +49-73 61-96 62-20
FX: +49-73 61-96 62-28

E-Mail: karasch@kamaka.de
Europe - France, Luxemburg
DIMAC RED S.R.L.
29, Route de la Magnannerie
Choisel F-78 460

Contact: Olivier Rouxel
PH: +33 6 60 46 30 69

E-Mail: o.rouxel@dimacred.it
Europe - Italy
DIMAC RED S.R.L.
Via Giovanni XXIII, 25
20853 Biassono (MB)

Contact: Matteo Magnifico
PH: +39 (039) 2494856 x226
FX: +39 039 491773

E-Mail: m.magnifico@dimacred.it
Europe - Russia
EFO Ltd.
Politechnicheskaia str.-21, office 235
St.-Petersburg 194021
Russia

Contact: Tanja Mamaeva
PH: 7 (812) 327-8654
FX: 7 (812) 247-5340

E-Mail: tm@efo.ru
Europe - Spain, Portugal
Alter Technology Group
Avd. Tomas Alba Edison, 4
41092 Seville (SPAIN)

PH: +34 95 446 73 53
FX: +34 95 446 73 39

E-Mail: david.n@alter-spain.com
Europe - Turkey
Ankatek Teknoloji Ltd Sti
1314. cad. 1328. Sok. No:8/8
06450 Ovecler
Ankara, TURKEY

Contact: Sinan Cil
PH: +90 312 472 2378
FX: +90 312 472 2388

E-Mail: sales@ankatekteknoloji.com
Europe - United Kingdom
Component Matters

Contact: Bob Hymers
PH: +44 (0)1329 608098

E-Mail: bob.hymers@googlemail.com
South America - All
Alter Technology Group
Avd. Tomas Alba Edison, 4
41092 Seville (SPAIN)

Contact: David Nunez
PH: +34 95 446 73 53
FX: +34 95 446 7339

E-Mail: david.n@alter-spain.com


If you do not see a partner in your region or need further assistance please Click Here to contact us. Thank you!